The deadline on the Princess Speaks, Looms

After over 300 entries on the Princess Speaks blog I am counting down to the final days. Having followed the Mary Engelbreit Life is Sweet 2012 page a day calendar throughout this year, I am getting close to hanging up my pen. I hope you will take a moment to check out some of the archived pieces that date from Dec 31/ Jan 1 2011-12 to Dec 31, 2012. I begin a new project in 2013 but I will be writing for the Baby Boomer‘s website and the creativity-portal.com.

This year-long project has forced me to write on a demanding schedule and it is my hope that this has taught me what I need to know to keep writing as if a deadline depended on it.

Thank you for reading,  Snowyqueen…

What do your think?

